UPG brings together the imprints Unicorn, Uniform, Unity and Universe, the book marketing companies Unicorn Press Sales & Distribution and Unicorn Bookstore, and the Unicorn Gallery.

Contact Us

Head Office

Unicorn Publishing Group
101 Wardour Street
London.
W1F 0UG

Company Number: OC401344
VAT Number: 222 859 500

Production Office


Chairman

Ian Strathcarron
ian@unicornpress.org
44 (0)7836 633377
Skype: strathcarron

Editorial and Co-editions Director

Mark Eastment
mark@unicornpress.org
44 (0)7971 682272

Editorial and Production Director

Lucy Duckworth
lucy@unicornpress.org
44 (0)1892 871413
44 (0)7889 489919
Skype: Lucy Duckworth Hulme

Publishing Director, Uniform Press

Ryan Gearing
ryan@unicornpress.org
44 (0)7563 201 918
Skype: ryangearing26

Sales and Marketing Director

Simon Perks
simon@unicornpress.org
44 (0)7775 891738
Skype: Simon.perks54

Publishing Assistant

Lauren Tanner
lauren@unicornpress.org
44 (0)1892 871413

UK Distribution

Marston Book Services
160 Eastern Avenue
Milton Park
PO Box 269
ABINGDON
OX14 4SB

44 (0)1235 465500

Orders: trade@marston.co.uk
Enquiries: enq@marston.co.uk